Term Dates

Easter Term 2022 

Begins   Tuesday 11 January

Half Term              Saturday 12 February – Sunday 20 February

Ends      Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022  

Begins   Monday 25 April

Half Term              Saturday 28 May – Sunday 5 June

Ends      Friday 15 July

Christmas Term 2022 

Begins   Tuesday 6 September

Half Term              Friday 21 October – Sunday 30 October

Ends      Friday 16 December

Easter Term 2023   

Begins   Tuesday 10 January

Half Term              Saturday 11 February – Sunday 19 February

Ends      Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2023  

Begins   Monday 24 April

Half Term              Saturday 27 May – Sunday 4 June

Ends      Friday 14 July

Christmas Term 2023

Begins   Tuesday 5 September

Half Term              Saturday 21 October – Sunday 29 October

Ends      Friday 15 December

Easter Term 2024

Begins   Tuesday 9 January

Half Term              Saturday 10 February – Sunday 18 February

Ends      Thursday 28 March

Summer Term 2024

Begins   Monday 22 April

Half Term              Saturday 25 May – Sunday 2 June

Ends      Friday 12 July

Prep School

Senior School

Sixth Form

Connect with us