Term Dates

2019/2020 Academic Year

Christmas Term 2019
Tuesday 3 September – Friday 13 December
Half Term: Friday 25 October – Sunday 3 November

Easter Term 2020
Tuesday 7 January – Friday 27 March
Half Term: Saturday 15 February – Sunday 23 February

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Friday 10 July
Half Term: Saturday 23 May – Sunday 31 May

2020/2021 Academic Year

Christmas Term 2020
Tuesday 2 September – Friday 11 December
Half Term: Friday 23 October – Sunday 1 November

Easter Term 2021
Tuesday 5 January – Friday 26 March
Half Term: Saturday 13 February – Sunday 21 February

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April – Friday 9 July
Half Term: Saturday 29 May – Sunday 6 June

Prep School

Senior School

Sixth Form

Connect with us